New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ready to live life to the fullest

wants to treat a woman like a lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areRunescape, drakensang, WOW
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleLieutenant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows9-1-1, criminal minds, Chicago p.d.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, The Shawshank redemption, the green mile
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, grateful dead. billy joel
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mathematics, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksthe art of war, 1984, a clockwork orange
Idea of funsnuggling up in front of a fire with a glass of brandy and someone by your side.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryscuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto live life with no regrets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerkindness, sensitivity, honesty,
On the first datehave brunch by the lake