New here? Sign Up Have an account?

42 swm Seeking his princess for life

Male (42) looking for Female Cocoa, Florida, United States

Hello my name is Jeremy I am 42 years old I like to go shopping dining out slow dancing I play video games beach from time to time I do have other interest I love art and theater If you have any questions let me know If you have any questions let me know i’ll be more than happy to answer them thank you for reading my profile

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Dog(s)

Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGoing school for computer repair. Still working

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic