New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Author Seeking a MUSE!!!!!

Male (56) looking for Female Frankfort, Ohio, United States

Well ladies, i am a retired Navy Seabee, a twice decorated combat vet, medically retired from the Navy, i am a published writer you can find it on Amazon, Cold Hands, Warm Heart. I love the outdoors, fishing camping, hunting,boating, and about anything to do with the outdoors. I own a 160 acre farm and love to plant and grow things. I love to take day trips, weekend ones, and just go! I have 2 daughters all grown and gone. I enjoy a good wine or bottle of beer, like sci-fi and fantasy, and horror, books and movies. Halloween is my favorite season. I like to travel so if you live a ways off that is ok will come to you and see if all goes well. I hate being alone so please only women with a good heart and loves life contact me. Cant wait to hear from you all!!! I also see on here it maters so I am a Republican , and yes I support our President.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Bow Wow Wow
How often do you attend punk shows?Time to time, have to be in the mood
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Celtic Punk, Gypsy Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areEverquest, Godzilla, Walking Dead
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePublished Author

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many to name have Netflix and Hulu, and a lot of DVD, and Blue Ray
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to name have Netflix and Hulu, and a lot of DVD, and Blue Ray
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsA lot,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksMine so far,,,,,,,,,,,, and a lot of others
Idea of funWriting and the outdoors and insid efun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHummmmm well I have been around the world twice and and I think maybe dive with sharks!

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind a good woman and be happy till my last days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI will know when I see you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
On the first dateI have a LARGE IMGINATION so stand by!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!