New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jewel

Female (19) looking for Male Grapeland, Texas, United States

I am friendly, nice , kind, and caring, person I like to go out to movies, shopping, and eat, and coffee.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Prebystrian Church

My Cat(s)

Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Religious
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to go on a cruise I love the water. I also like to go to New Zeland

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI like to have fun take life one day at a time. Enjoy today.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is nice friendly someone that does not care about what you look like it is what is in the heart and how the person is in the inside. Has faith in Christ.
On the first dateI would meet the person ata coffee shops or a Restaurant. So we can talk together